RWNZ Executive And Volunteers



The Executive for 2016-2017:

President Bronwen Evans

Vice President Catherine Robertson

Treasurer Tania Roberts

Secretary Kendra Delugar

Publicity Officer Wilma McKay

Membership Secretary Gracie O’Neil

Immediate Past President: Bernadette Doube


The Executive is supported by:

Contests Co-ordinator: Judy Knighton

Daphne Clair De Jong First Kiss Contest (1-28 February): Gillian St. Kevern

Contest manager, Pacific Hearts Award (1-31 March): Anna Hudson

Contest manager, Chapter Short Story Contest (1-31 April): LaVerne Clark

Contest manager, The Koru Award (1-31 May): Anna Klein

Contest manager, Great Beginnings Contest (1-30 Sept): Kendra Delugar

Heart to Heart Newsletter: Gracie O’Neil

Website Liaison: Rachel Collins

Webmaster: Nas Dean


Volunteers welcome!

If the idea of volunteering at a national level is a little scary, why not start with something smaller—perhaps during Conference, or at a regional level, maybe running competitions, etc. Your help will always be welcome.

Contact the President if you are interested.